Guglielmo Marconi University (GMU)

Guglielmo Marconi University (GMU), is an accredited Italian University approved by Ministry of Education, Italy. The GMU is the first University from Italy to obtain an accreditation status from USA and approved by Council for Higher Education Accreditation (CHEA), USA. Hence GMU was the first University from Italy to have Dual Accreditation, Europe and US. The University also comes under the ENIC NARIC approved Universities and is recognized world-wide

Marconi University is a world-class university engaged in significant international research and innovation. The University looks beyond the traditional academic learning setting, promoting the use of innovative learning methodologies by merging advanced technological solutions with traditional activities like lectures, workshops and seminars.

The University strives to bring its values and mission to meet the needs of international and domestic students, offering them various study opportunities at the undergraduate and postgraduate level, flexible scheduling, continuous enrollment, online classes, virtual labs and simulations.

Presently, the GMU diverse community has more than 16.000 students enrolled in graduate and postgraduate programs, 300 faculty members and an academic advising team made of more than 200 experts. Well-equipped laboratories support our research activities, like Marconi Studios, our production office for Cinematic Arts and  Digital Media, where  students can apply their knowledge and get a practical training experience.

Cambridge International Qualifications (CIQ), UK

Cambridge International Qualifications (CIQ) is a professional certification body incorporated in the UK. CIQ aims to develop and accredit qualifications which meets the ongoing needs of learners and the corporate sector ensuring individuals have access to opportunities for personal and professional development.

CIQ programs and certifications are affiliated and validated by national and international accrediting bodies like NCFETQUK and ENQA.

The European Association for Quality Assurance in Higher Education (ENQA) is an umbrella organization which represents quality assurance organizations from the European Higher Education Area (EHEA) member states. ENQA promotes European co-operation in the field of quality assurance in higher education and disseminates information and expertise among its members and towards stakeholders in order to develop and share good practice and to foster the European dimension of quality assurance.

NCFE, previously the Northern Council for Further Education, has designed, developed and certified over 500 nationally regulated qualifications.

TQUK, also known as Training Qualifications, UK, offers world class support and service to over 200 approved centers with a wide range of qualifications recognized by the Office of Qualifications and examinations Regulation England (Ofqual) and can be adapted to suit the learners needs.

ATHE (Awards for Training and Higher Education)

Awards for Training and Higher Education provides  with a wide variety of qualifications including, but not limited to; administration management, business, tourism, law, computing and health and social care. ATHE has made a name for itself with exceptional customer service, excellent quality standards and rewarding qualifications with progression routes to university degrees. ATHE qualifications are approved by Ofqual (Office of Qualifications and Examinations, UK)


The Ministry of Education, Universities and Research, in Italian: Ministero dell’Istruzione, dell’Università e della Ricerca or MIUR, is the ministry of the Italian government for the national education system, the Italian universities and research agencies

The European Network of Information Centres (ENIC) were established as a join initiative of UNESCO and the Council of Europe. They are intended to implement the Lisbon recognition convention and, in general, to develop policy and practice for the recognition of qualifications. The ENIC network works closely with the NARIC network of the European Union.

The network is made up of national information centres from each of the member states of the European Cultural Convention

All EU and EEA states and all the associated countries in Central and Eastern Europe and Cyprus have a designated National Academic Recognition Information Centre (NARIC), which provides a way to compare academic qualifications as part of the Bologna Process. Together they form the NARIC network.

NCFE is a national Awarding Organisation, passionate about designing, developing and certificating diverse, nationally recognised qualifications and awards. These qualifications contribute to the success of millions of learners at all levels, bringing them closer to fulfilling their personal goals. Last year alone, over 340,000 learners from over 2,000 colleges, schools and training organisations chose NCFE as the Awarding Organisation to help them move their careers forward.

enquire now
WhatsApp chat